#449 - I'm trying to find out what it is

@
Loimaa/Koski Tl, Finland
About my day
To be correct, it was yesterday when I listened to some radio station. There was a program running where one man talked about loneliness and society(in Finland). He had made a lot of research and field work about this common thing. Most of his arguments were very interesting. After every sentence he said, I could have agreed saying "You couldn't have told it any better". One of the things he said was that in modern world society gives you the chance to get lonely. Centuries ago it wasn't possible to get lonely or it wasn't just that easy because of the society of that time. He also mentioned that if someone is lonely, people think that he/she is also sad. But it doesn't have to be that way. Lonely people can be happy. It's all about the person's mind. Internet is one kind of "medicine" for the sad and lonely people, the man said. But to condense, the program was mindboggling great.
Story of the picture
All lights on. :) Nowadays I only take Raw pictures. Because their file size is enormous, I must consider whether taking or not taking a picture of something. That makes me more circumspect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.