Ernie's pics

By ErnieArrizza

Jon

This is my Dj company logo. It is tradmarked and copyright. Do not use this without my permission.

This is a great airbrushed picture on a canvass of him. It was airbrushed 14 years ago. I have other versions of him which I will post another time. This is the first air brush of him. Peter the artist, got it right away. I did have another artist draw him first but when Peter came to me with this I couldn't help but use it over the other drawing. It is of course John Travolta from Stayin' Alive.

I don't dj as much these days, but I do have this picture above my computer where I prepare Real Estate deals and search for properties. Although this picture really doesn't have anything to do with my Real Estate career, he does make me remember to have fun and sometimes you just have to "Party Your Body".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.