must try harder

By halfcj

Not so glad to see the back of him!

Clever double meaning going on here!

My visitor has left the building. "Quick Ant", I says, "..let's have a shot of your tattoos before you go." Quick it was. Only took 5 shots and those clever ones amongst you will be saying "hang on Chris, they're not so crisp!" And you'd be right.

You see, problem I have is, my eyesight's not what it used to be, and with this new camera, I haven't gotten around to getting an optical corrector for the eye piece, so all shots look fuzy to me, even with the built in corrector, so it's normaly real hit and miss with me.

"But don't be a twit Chris"...you all continue..."Auto focus solves that!"

It does when you remember to switch it from manual focus!!! Doh!....and he's gone now. I'll have to wait for another day. hey ho.

Other than this, pretty non-eventful day. Hope yours was good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.