As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Pineapple and stuff......

Ok - a combination of a few of my likes - a pineapple, on which is a mask, on which is a bandage - and assisted by Woody.

Not quite the rose or fruit image I also prepared this evenin but having unwrapped the pineapple now I figure this is the one to show tonight.

I popped over to Gloucester this morning and came across a party/fancy dress shop that was having a half price sale. I came out with:- one plastic crown, one felt 'gamblers' hat (acually more like a Diddy Man hat), one long pair of white gloves, one long pair of scarlet gloves, one calf length black wig, one pair of devil horns and one witches dress with hat - oh and two bunny masks. I think that's all. £32 the lot so I'm pretty happy with that - now to come up with some inspired ideas of what to do with them.

Meanwhile I'm winding down - soon be time to pour a drink and grind to a halt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.