The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Teignmouth Pier....

It has been a long day with Mrs BM and I managing four piers in one day, we started with this pier built in 1865 and opened 1867, with a length of 700ft although it is only 650ft now.

The second pier was Torquay Pier and can be seen in this link.

Then down to Paignton Pier seen here, then a long run to the smallest Pier I have ever seen, Falmouth Pier, which is still being used as a landing for the ferry.

We have been to my favourite Fish restaurant in Plymouth for the best ever meal for a very long time.
Mrs BM is in Bed completely knackered and I won't be long in following her.

I will update my Blipfolio tomorrow when I have completely finished processing these blips.

I hope you will like them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.