Another Day

By pcc

They Are So Cute.

Today Dups and I went to the city, and wandered around to see some of the acts of the Buskers that are in town for the next fortnight. They are very entertaining to watch, but I have decided that I am no street photographer.
However I saw these cute little dogs, they had been to church with their owner (they had a little lambskin rug to lie on). They attend every Sunday. Their names are Maggie and Scarlett. They are of German Descent and are Affenpinscher's. They were orginally used as rat catchers. Scarlett who is on the right was rescued. She had been used for breeding, and had failed to become impregnated, so was going to be put down. She now has a lovely home and the two dogs get on so well. Here they are looking lovingly at their owner.
They both had large beads around their neck. A really happy story.
We also went to the movies to the see the The Girl Who Kicked The Hornets' Nest, so now I have seen the whole Trilogy. Loved them all.
I have also back blipped yesterday's image, if you care to take a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.