Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Cardboard City

I managed to get a few things done today. J was studying so I was left to do whatever!

This is the current state of our garage. Its still full of cardboard from the things we bought when we moved in. We're still behind in dumping a lot of the things because of the problems with the refuse uplift as a result of the "Big Freeze". The boot of my car has got a load of cardboard for me to take to the Tesco recylcing bins. I was sawing up the cardboard in the garage just to get some of the pieces in a more managable size.

I also washed both our cars today too. I can't remember when they were last washed, it was definetely a long long time ago!

I went back to visit my folks today as well. Good to catch up and get fed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.