Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Cup Cake Celebration

We had our family celebration today for #1's 21st Birthday. Really good to get together. His eldest cousin, Blipper "My life in snaps", spent the morning creating and decorating these delicious cakes. Risk assessment needed, as I blipped these balancing at the top of a stepstool in the kitchen.

Here is the re-arrangement after The Band of Brothers had a go at seeing how many different words they could make out of the letters and numbers. Cake Scrabble I guess.

Fab night at King Tuts Wah Wah Hut last night - recommend all three bands we heard, all worth checking out :-
Esther O'Connor, who we went to support,
Jonathan Carr
The Dirty Demographic

After such a busy weekend, I almost need another day off to recover. I wish!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.