Hop Barn

By hopbarn

Decisions

One of the jobs I have to do for Mum is take the bath out of her bathroom and put a shower in it's place. I visited the flat today to check on a few things and meet the people selling it who are very nice and most accommodating. They let me have the original bathroom plans from when they had the bathroom done which will help enormously in choosing the right size shower. It's a nice bathroom and it's a shame to mess with it. I'll probably use Mermaid wall panels within the shower cubicle - they are a nice quality, easy to keep clean and contrast well with the tiles already there. This picture shows the border tiles and I think the aquamarine panels will look nice with them. The other tiles are white which in my experience is always hard to match up with, there being literally hundreds of different shades of white and it's very unlikely that I'll be able to find exactly matching, from the same manufactured batch, at this stage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.