Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Pilings Line-up

I was so busy today that I felt like I was on a treadmill. I should be working out on a treadmill; but I'm sure I burned a few calories anyway.
I managed to get out early this morning. There wasn't much of a sunrise, but I really love these pilings. They seem to be in perfect rows.

Later, my husband and I went out to Cape Arago and I took some shots, but they were just so so. We just didn't get the real pink skies today that we have been having in the morning and evening. Oh well, I guess I shouldn't complain; it has been beautiful. I was really surprised at how calm it was at the beach. There was no wind at all, yet there were huge waves hitting the rocks. Amazing!

Well, back to work tomorrow. Have a great work week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.