traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Cup Of Light And Shade ...

I eventually made an appointment this morning to see a Doctors about my poorly ankle luckily I got seen this morning, the Doctor wasnt my usual Doctor but I like him alot as he is the Doctor that helped me give up smoking 10 years ago.

He couldnt believe my ankle when he saw it he told me he couldnt believe that I was walking around on it alone sitting in his room and that he wants me to put my boot cast on for a few days then to go for an xray ... I think I should do as I am told this time as I keep falling and tripping and hurting myself even more which is causing more damage to my ligament this time compared to normal injuries of my anklel and to top it off Eric doesnt like me going out on my own at the moment due to my ankle keep giving way even while just standing still.


Dam Hypermobility Syndrome ... so frustrating.

MOAN OVER AND OUT ... Sorry.


I was well in need of a coffee when I returned home, I loved how the light and shade was laying on my beautiful coffee cup.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.