Jelly Fotos

By JellyB

Key Shots

For me, certain shots or scenes are keys in the movie.
Sam Mendes


I am so surprised at how quickly I have become addicted to Blipfoto. It's verging on a dangerous or even expensive addiction as my thoughts turn towards a new camera...

I have a new mobile phone which has 'things' on it - most interesting to me being the camera. I was never a fan of 'extra things' before but I have been drawn into a new world and I'm rather enjoying it even though I feel lost.

The reason for the picture of the keyboard - two things - to represent how much computers, internet and indeed technology in general has moved into my life so seemlessly that it now seems almost unthinkable to think of the 'old days'.
The other reason joins with the quote above - I've recently been reminded of the value of photographs and videos to preserve key moments in our lives. So, here we are back at Blipfoto - key moments captured in words and photographs. It doesn't get any better!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.