Fear & Loathing

By McDawg

foreboding.......

so lacking any real inspiration today this is all i have folks. don't get me wrong i took plenty of shots but none of them did anything for me. well one or two i quite liked but i opted for another playtime session on PS. for me this is the best way to learn, keep messing around with it until you know what all the different functions do. i can learn the why part later as i pick more up.

so oddly enough thats it from me today. have had to face the brutal reality that i will be stuck in london for another six months at least. Mrs McD has been offered a new job with a salary that would be insane to refuse right now. i know money isn't everything but i despise the fact that our lives are controlled by it.

on the upside i haven't laughed so much in our office as today since, well......., since never really. very odd. maybe it's the thought of hopefully being in the position to hand in my notice soon thats giving me this buzz. still doesn't ease the pain of my latest prison sentence...........

P.S. a big thanks to all the folk that commented on yesterdays blip. it was all appreciated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.