MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

Etsy

...so I joined this thing back in September, I haven't done a thing for it, despite what the blurb says. I also have all those beads to do things with, and a book full of designs and idea's for what I'd really like to do. I'm blaming money worries for my lack of motivation to do things, when I should actually be giving it a go to see if I can actually come up with things that I can make money from!! Perhaps I'll put a couple of things I've already made up on there so that people can see, and at least then I can see what sort of response I get for them.

My favourite piece I made on my art course last year (before I completely lost my mind) was a tree made from a bike....might blip that one tomorrow. I really loved making it, and would love to have it as a centre piece to a stall I could set up at festivals. I think I need a kick up the backside as there are many things I would like to do, in the back of my mind, but my stress head takes over constantly....think I took one too many of my meds today, been a bit buzzy.

Anyway thought I'd blip my Etsy page to see what people think....you can visit it here:

http://www.etsy.com/people/MillianaTrees

although all you can see in it are my favourite shops and items that have caught my eye that I love :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.