Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

How often do you think I shop?!?!?!

I got home to another couple of bags to add to my collection - that's me up to 39 in the past few months! Just how often do these charities think I shop to be able to fill this many bags?!?!?! And where can I get me a job that would pay me enough to let me?

Another 2 hour drive to work - the joys. The day itself was fine, but needed diesel again on the way home - spotted Pot Noodles at the petrol station and as I hadn't had one probably since I was a teenager I thought why not... having consumed it I remember clearly why that was the case and won't make that mistake again!

Along with the 2 new charity bags my post also contained 3 chip shop takeaway menus and a leaflet from my MSP - this normally goes straight in the bin - but I had a quick glance and spotted that they are cancelling the east coast main line train journey from Glasgow to Edinburgh but they will add another commute train - was thinking about it but now not sure if I'm going to bother trying to get the train again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.