Amplify!

By amplify

one hundred blips in one day

Right, I'm lazy. There. I said it.

I've been a member of blip since April '07 and by this time I should have clocked up about 300 blips. As it stands I am publishing my 100th blip almost nine months after my first. As punishment for my extreme laziness I am publishing 100 blips in one day.

On my walk to work i was thinking that this would be pretty easy. I was wrong. Taking 100 pictures is hard, let alone taking 100 decent pictures. Most of these wouldn't have stood alone as a blip in their own right but here are a few of my favourites from the day;

Charing Cross at 7.30am.
A parking warden about to smash up a ticket machine.
Down ramp.
This would have been the easy option!
Toaster death!
Zzzzzap!
Nee Naw!
Phonebooth.
Armadillo!
And finally, a jumbo version of the 100.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.