Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Ellon Bridge

I've been here before i'm sure, but you know how it is, head out for a wander with intentions of getting some long exposures with a shiny new remote shutter, and the weather turns, not raining but that bloody awful misty rubbish, this was one of a handful of shots I managed to get before the lens was completely covered in water spots!

Work proved as mundane as usual, I spent most of the morning tidying up paperwork for my new job, then some time looking through Blip before receiving a call to say the wheels I had ordered were not in stock, and would not be available for another 2-3 weeks, not what I wanted to hear since I need my car this weekend, so the rest of the afternoon was spent locating some wheels, albeit in a different colour, from a shop on eBay, hopefully the wheels and tyres all arrive this week!

On a plus side I have won a fiver with a scratch card!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.