Gnarly wonderer

By Dreem

Lurking behind the shadows

Einstein: "Does cold exist?"
Teacher: ''What kind of question is that? Of course it exists."
Einstein: "In fact, cold does not exist."
Einstein: "According to law of physics, what we consider cold,
is in reality the absence of heat."
Einstein: "Professor, does darkness exist?"
Teacher: "Of course it does"
Einstein: "You are wrong, Darkness does not exist either."
Einstein: "Darkness is, in reality, the absence of light.''
Einstein: "Light we can study, but darkness we can not.

Einstein: "God did not create evil."
Einstein: "Evil is, in reality, the absence of God's love in the human heart."


Commercial; New moment, new ideas - company


(Thought I'm not a believer, and I realize that the dialog has little to do with the story below, I still had to post it; I love it so much!)


Just bought a fantastic book, called 'The Digital Photography Bible'.


It covers just about EVERYTHING you need to know about ... digital photography. That'll come in handy! :o

Anyway, I got over-inspired by all the photos from the book, so I decided to make a somewhat more unusual shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.