mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Garlic Pizza

Not very Burns Supper like at all but baby fancied a garlic pizza with cheese.

Nice day at work today, just busy enough and not too busy. Can't say the same for yesterday! Nothing specific, possibly just the Monday blues. I'm getting more fed up as I count down the days till my mat leave starts. Anyway to cheer us up Mr Mono and I booked a wee holiday for the 4 of us (well, we'll be 4 by the time we go) for September. I'm quite looking forward to it. That plus bridesmaid duties are going to be my cheer me up activities for the next wee while. I know soon I won't have any free time to focus on these things so I'll enjoy this time while it lasts.

I'll try and blip Aidan sometime soon. He's doing great but doesn't stay still for more than a few seconds so photographing him is hard!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.