Creels

I had the day off today as I'd built up some time off in lieu and it's the non-teaching week. I didn't really do that much, bit of work on a website for someone then a wander down the street for the essentials. You know, bread, milk, butter and a blip.

Somehow, and I'm not really sure how, I managed to do something to my back. It's like a trapped nerve or something. I didn't really feel it as anything more than a wee niggle when I was out, but when I was ironing my Dobok for Taekwon Do it was bloody agony.

I still went to Taekwon Do though. I figured I might be able to exercise it out. It didn't really work, it's moving a wee bit more freely but it's still bloody sore. Still I got through the class which I was chuffed about. I did have to find alternative exercises to replace star jumps and sit ups, but other than that it was ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.