Jostijn

By Jostijn

Nightwatcher

Just finished two out of four exams. I have
a pretty good feeling about it.

So, I was home at about 11pm. And waited
to past midnight to make a photo of the
beautiful clear sky.

Made some experiments, liked it very much.
But while making the long shutterspeedphotos
it was really getting cold fast...

But anyhow, while uploading the photo I got
this message, and I thought: 'What?!'. [Actually I thought a little bit more, but that's not quite appropriate...]

:)

I think it is because in The Netherlands we have
a time of GMT+1. So I tried again at 1.01am,
and now it works... :)

Sleep well everybody! Thanks for the comments.
BTW: this photo is straight out of the camera,
no enhancements!
BTW2: This is Orion's belt. Thanks to Risso. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.