Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

It's a new dawn

The sunrise was beautiful this morning !

There's many things in my life right now I just want erase away. I wish it could be that easy! But those things really bother me. To be exact, I'm the one who's to blame because I just can't say "no". Simple word yeah! And when I finally say no, people get mad at me, horaay! That's the reason I don't wanna say no. Because people get mad, I'm a bad person. I should be ashamed, I'm such a terrible friend. -.-

That annoys me and at the same time it makes me sad. I don't want to be anyone's servant, but I want to be a friend. Some people just won't get it. Hey, if I say no sometimes you don't have to take it so personally!

I just wish I could erase those people from my life. -.-

And I don't want to be "better friends" with people I don't like/I don't trust. Yes, I wanna be on a friendly footing, but nothing more than that.

I just have this feeling that those people who get mad at me for saying "no" are just using me. Because I'm that kind of person, who's easy to be mad at. I'm always the one who says "sorry", even if I haven't done anything wrong -.-

That kind of thing was bothering my mind, but I sound more depressed than I really am :D In fact I'm fine, my day was great and I got home early! My mum told me that our cat had found a mouse inside of our house and killed it. There was blood on the floor of the kitchen. I feel so sorry for that mouse. 8( But that's what cats do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.