Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Fashion Photo Shoot

I had a two part day of shooting photos. First I went to my third group meeting with one of the Models and Photographers MeetUp groups. This one was the Miramar Air Museum Fashion Shoot. We met up at this great air museum near the Miramar Air Force base. Lots of planes, helicopters, and other military vehicles. There were about 15 photographers and about 7 or 8 models. I took over 800 shots in about 3 hours. You have to take as many as possible to pick out just the few that have the right light, pose, etc...Here is a look at my best shots from this shoot:Miaramar Shoot

The second part of the day my wife and I drove down to the beach to see the sunset. We went to Ocean Beach as this is pretty much straight west of us. We got there just in time as it was already starting to go down. We found a nice tall sand dune to sit on. (Two other people had left us a nice chair shaped indention in the sand.). We just sat and watched the sun go down behind the long pier. I got some nice shots of people walking between me and the sunset. Check these out here: Sunset at Ocean Beach I'll probably add more to this set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.