horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Ray of Sunlight

Finally got back onto the Sunbeam resto today, getting the new decals put on. It was a nice diversion from feeling fed-up with work and karma messing you about...

I had to pop by V&C for some Stornoway black pudding and outside was someone looking for cash. I normally wouldn't bother, but she smiled and said hello and didn't actually ask for any money. With no cash to my name I added a chocolate doughnut to the basket and gave it to her on the way out. So naturally my bike lock then decided that it wasn't going to unlock. I spent a good wee while wrestling with it before finally, thankfully, gratefully the lock turned.

Riding home the alternative blip that presented itself on the ride home was KiteBoarder.

Not much more to say really. Must try harder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.