mini moments.

By miniaturehero

sheeepplyy.

This is Barbara Sheeply, my second sheep! I got her/him (long story involving dodgy grass and stoned sheep) from my lovely housemates for my 20th birthday. She lives in my room at uni and is a surgeon :P

Sooo today has been spent un-frantically revising for my hideous anatomy exam tomorrow, blahh. The thing is, I could get all the flashcards 100% right and then completely fail at the exam because prosections all look the same! On the flashcards, muscles are pink, tendons are blue, bones are yellow...in reality, everything is brown/sludge grey.

On a more positive note, we got Sankeys tickets for tomorrow night - Sankeys is one of the best clubs in Europe, and although it's a bit of a trek away, it's usually a good night - involving buckets of vodka/redbull and getting lost a lot. It's going to be absolutely rammed tomorrow night, a lot of places were sold out of their tickets, but we managed to get the last few that Londis had :D Tomorrow is going to be fun!

Also, yesterday's backblip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.