Uh-huh

By uhhuh

Stairs

Kids had a whole day off school today instead of just the afternoon. That meant that I started work at 9.30am, which is never fun.

Really didn?t do anything interesting... Showed M Google Chrome for the first time (she was very impressed. She?d been using Internet Explorer WITHOUT TABS :O I am glad I showed her the light.), plus I downloaded her iTunes, which I am very surprised that she doesn?t have. She?s got an iPhone, iPad AND and an iPod, but no iTunes. She?s never even switched on the iPod!

Anyway, after work, I went to my friend A?s apartment and we played the Harry Potter drinking game (which would be AMAZING with more than 2 people, but it was just the two of us, so it wasn?t as good as it could have been, but I still had fun). I was going to go back to K?s house to stay the night, but then I think I missed the last train, was a bit tipsy, etc etc, and we decided that it?d be just as good if I came tomorrow.

Oh, and the photo?s a picture of A?s staircase. She?s on the 6eme etage and there?s no lift, so we have to go up 6 flights of stairs... Very tiring (but worth it).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.