From a baby boomer

By Kiwigran

At the car wash!

I sat in the car wash creating pics of the rainbow and the blurred trees thru water and the windscreen.............and then when I came home I discovered this!! A Kangaroo talking to a Crow and you know I didn't see these creatures at the car wash at all!! I think the Crow had friends hovering but the Roo was surely picking a fight! Probably the same one that attacked that tennis player in Melbourne!! Caroline Wozniacki who later admitted she made it all up.............just like me!!
Caroline Wozniacki apologised after a joke over a leg injury backfired.
from MSN Sport..............
Wozniacki wore a small bandage on her leg during her last-16 victory over Anastasija Sevastova at the Australian Open and said afterwards she had been injured after being attacked by a kangaroo. Only when the story started to emerge in newspapers and on websites around the world did the world number one reveal she actually sustained the bump walking into a treadmill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.