Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Clothes Pegs...

Official Countdown To New York - 2 days! :D

A really random blip today, but I wanted to add a little colour... So I decided to play around with some brightly coloured clothes pegs. Luckily for me, the sky was nice and bright, so the bright colours looked quite good against the sky. :D Anyways, it's random, but I liked how it turned out... =P

I'm starting to get a bit worried about my trip... I just checked today's flights on our airport website and today's flights both to and from Newark Airport have been cancelled due to snow... I'm really hoping that they get everything cleared and is sorted for our flight on Saturday morning... =/

Just sitting watching This Morning, I'm intrigued to see Gino's naked cooking after they won their NTA last night... ;)

Hope you all have a great day! :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.