Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

Mmmmmmmm!

I love that I'm not rushing out of the door to work at the moment - it means you can eat things like poached eggs for breakfast. I would never get up early to eat that - sleep beats food.

I watched my pal Adam make a poached egg over Xmas and have been making it like this ever since. You crack an egg into cling film (saran wrap if you're from over the water) then pull up the four corners twist it tight and then stick it in boiling water for 5 mins. It's delish - and no gooky mess of poaching it directly into water. Highly recommend this genius method!

Went for a reallllllly long run (for me) - took it very slowly and enjoyed the distance.

What to send my little sis for her birthday???? I have 60 mins to decide before it's too late. Ciao for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.