The Kingdom of Blue

By LB

Business Meeting

Well, my latest journey was certainly a little quicker and simpler than the last few I've encountered. Whilst it may not seem appealing to many to be bundled into a jiffy bag, I'm coming to find it rather exciting as it means my latest adventure is about to begin.

So, here I am, I have safely arrived from Scotland to England. Whilst it is a delight to be here, I'm not here on holiday, so got straight down to business discussing matters with Pluck, aid to the UK representative.

Our current issues still of course include trying to find more willing craftsmen and women to lovingly create toys for children across the globe. However, now, we have an important task of identifying and prioritising which specific children we will first help. And how and where I can go to take a message and a toy to these children to let them know that there is love out there. There are projects coming to the fore that we are in the process of setting up links with.

So if you or anyone you know may be interested and able to either help craft the toys or help us identify recipients, do get in touch. Email littleblue at littleblue00@live.co.uk or find him on his facebook page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.