All that is beautiful

By sharob

Money Saving .. Expert??

I cut my daughters hair. It saves me £8 every 2 months, she gets a dodgy haircut out of it .. haha!

I google searched for images on how to cut a bob hair cut with a fringe, the bob itself, I think I've got ok. I sort of layered the sides of her hair last time but it looked like a bowl cut, so I wanted her to have a definitive bob. At the sides of her head, she had these really messy curls, they sort of joined her fringe to the rest of her hair (have I lost you yet?) So I cut her fringe right around to the sides and was scared that it just looks butchered now.. But after another google search, it actually doesn't look too bad. And, by the fact that I keep cutting it regularly, it'll grow back quickly enough. Next time though, I'll cut her fringe round instead of straight.

Job .. no too bad? Credit to Clara though, she allowed me to shower her hair, and then sat for 20 minutes whilst I trimmed her hair. Not bad at all! Now, I must learn to cut my own hair! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.