Rich Dyson

By EdinImage

End of the week

It's been a hard week with work being busy, a bug was getting me down during the week and then the re-think of the holiday kicked in. What better way to end a week like that with a nice bottle of red.

Funnily enough, this weeks Weekend Blip Challenge is themed with the word "Red". You don't really think that I went shopping for a bottle of red wine that happened to have the word red on the label do you? (There are really very few bottles of red that do...)

I'll be looking for other opportunities over the weekend to meet the red challenge but al least there is a marker for the blip challenge laid down.

After deliberation, this is my entry for the Weekend Blip Challenge, I'm hoping it's a cheeky little number that can challenge DaveL's cheeky shot..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.