Another one ticked...

I have a wee mental list of blipthings I'd like to achieve. I'm not gonna let you know what's on that list but I will tell you one that got ticked off today.

I have been inhabiting the same blip-hunting grounds (central Edinburgh) as MrSmith for over 3 years. We've been to similar blipmeets and sometimes missed each other by matters of minutes, blip similar city centre scenes but I've never met the man himself. The blip-to-do that I ticked off today was to meet MrSmith in the flesh and what a charming fellow he was. Lovely to finally meet you sir.

Incidentally, we also found came across an Edinburgh BlipNexus in the Tea Tree Tea shop where we had lunch. EcoDad, Wingpig and myself met MrSmith to head to TeaTreeTea. We knew of Mr JustSitting who was possibly and did turn up but we got the surprise of Silverback already being in the shop, and ex-collegue who has a wee blip presence as SpinyNorman and Hope turned up as well brandishing a document to which I need to sort out a copy of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.