Planko's Pics

By planko

The Bridge

I had to dash back to the airport this evening to pick up our friend and her daughter who were returning from three weeks on a residential pain management course down in Bath.

J certainly seems happier, but it's still a long way to go.

Mrs P had to keep them busy and chatting in the house for a few hours after i picked them up as their family had been busy the last three weeks giving the house a secret makeover and weren't finished.

This was the only blip in my bag today. I'm not happy with it at all, but it's too late to go out now, and I've nothing set up in the house. I really need to spend time clearing the garage this weekend and sorting out a mini studio.

Hopefully I won't have to work too much this weekend and will get out with kids for some blipping and other time together. Mrs P is working, so no doubt ill be taxi driver which will mean a definite opportunity to return and take more shots of Gormless Idiot or the Maggies centre. Cant wait. Off to bed now so the morning comes quickly ;)

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.