Club 107

By club107

Floating boats and long legged mechanics

So how come when you take your car to the garage again, yes I know, no matter how tall or small the car mechanic is, when you pick up the car the seat is pushed way back as if they were all 6 foot 10 tall. I actually think it is a thing amongst car mechanics to challenge each other to see who needs stretch their legs most to reach the pedals.

If any car mechanics happen to see this, maybe they can shed some light on the secret brotherhood of pedal legs stretching.

Otherwise it was to say the least another frustrating day. But a frustrating day at home means I can make nice coffee, until the point when I'm coffeed out which happened at around 2.30pm.

And the other mystery was how come this tanker was floating up the Forth this morning, most curious. Some mysteries may forever remain unanswered.

Here is the tune that I feel goes with the image. It is, after all, immaterial.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.