My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

A water Sheet.

Good evening blip land

A little late in the day but i managed to get a wonderful water baby shot with Thomas and what looks like a sheet of water. Im amazed how it came ot. Ive been shooting non stop today.

First i shot some photos at stay and play, kiddies had a fab time and got very messy with paint. I then took some more water drops and crowns, then took the camera outside and took some of the sky.

Then it was an evening of water baby shots, kiddies love the water that they have a bath morning and night lol, no wonder my water bill is sky high but its all fun for them.......My socks are still wet lol.

Well i hope ive picked an ok blip today as i had so many to choose from, i need to learn to slow down lol.

Have a wonderful weekend, thankyou for taking a look at my blips and the comments you leave it means so much.

vicky. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.