Miserable Cat.

I believe this tiger was avoiding eye contact out of sheer embarrassment. Poor thing.

Today I learned that one should never buy Alkaline batteries. Apparently Silver Oxide is the only way to go, they release power more evenly, and last longer, and you shouldn't play with them before inserting them into your appliance. Or so the man in the shop told me, and he should know because he charged me three pounds for the privilege.

I got all my errands run, and had a lovely after noon in the City Art Centre with C1. I would recommend to you the top floor. Willow withy art. Spirit of Air. Lizzie Farey.

Brown's in George Street for a meal with friends. Then a walk home in the fresh air. Ready for bed and a lovely day to look forward to tomorrow.

Heigh ho, good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.