Life blips n'blobs

By Vikvet

Smile!

Aaaah!

I couldn't resist.

This wee girlie came in with her lovely owner for vaccination today, and she just had to be today's blip.

Ok I know by now you are all probably getting really bored with pictures of cute puppies, but she is a babe!

I admit I have a bit of a soft spot for Pugs, in spite of all their eye and breathing problems. And I'm not even really a big fan of clothes on dogs, but she did look even cuter in the jumper.

Oh and I just loved the way she was such a happy little thing, she was almost smiling. Her owner laghs when she really wags her tail, she calls it her "pugometer"

Anyway, after a very late finish to the stock take yeasterday, and having very little sleep, I'm now in my PJ's and about to head to bed.
Expect I'll find another cute dog/cat/gecko tomorrow.
Yes have had my third visit from a rather cute Albino Leopard Gecko today, but she's a bit camera shy, so maybe next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.