My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Familia

Well I had to rush this, would you look at the time??

I've had a higgledy piggledy day and am really ready for tomorrow! I've not managed to get round to thanking everyone lately or paying a visit to their journals but it's the weekend tomorrow and I shall be visiting you all soon! :D

Lottie's on the mend you'll be pleased to know... no fever! Hurrah and she's seeming more herself! Though I think only consumed two yoghurts, some stewed fruit and a quarter piece of toast.. on top of two bottles of milk today! For my little Italian bambina.. that's one meal normally! :) Bless her! She'll hopefully have her appetite back soon!

Sad news in the family today as some of Mike's side of the family lost a loved one! To our cousins and Aunt and Uncle, we are so sorry for your loss! May Nono rest in peace! xxx

The blip is an emergency one (due to the time)... but it's to do with family and happy memories and Africa. It also gives Vicky an idea of who she's speaking to as I'm just about to head off and meet her on her journal! :) In the first pic from left to right are; Janine (sister in law), Michael (Hubby), Me and Steven (brother) and my Mother and Father in law in the shot at the back.

4 sleeps till we fly and this time next week... I'll be leaving the 20's behind me!

Have a good weekend everyone!! xx

Catherine xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.