A Tribute to Life.

By suzannesimons

Junk!

Today like yesterday,few daylight for me, beeing in the basement!

I have lots of little project in my mind, and already started.
The problem is, ones I do fun things for myself, like a bit of art and craft, I can't really relax, because I have this Hugh basement to sort out.

When we came in the house, we had 3 year of building behind, I was pregnant from my 3 child, and so many boxes to open.
I ended up to bring lots of stuff to the basement, hoping to sort out later, this later has been 2 years, and now, our, expensive garage is a dump place.

I feel shame going down the stairs, I go down in a good mood, I walk up in a bad mood!!!

That's why I decided to kill the monster.

Today it was great, me , taking away stuff to junk store, normally it's me that buys at the junk store, but today my car was over loaded!!!

Wow..that's a big change for me, as I was talking about changing's yesterday, and me that never truw anything away!

Of course I needed to trade, And yip, for some old stuff, look what I got.....one more!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.