Live Rock

I love my family. I got off work and went to run some errands around town and when I got home my son and his family were there. The big surprise was within an hour or so, many more family and friends showed to help me continue the celebration of my birthday. They brought all the food, a big cake, balloons, flowers and a good time.

Remember me telling you about the fish tank the hubby set up - we just had water in it, well my children went about turning the fish tank into a salt water tank and it now holds this beautiful live rock. They have a 120 gallon salt water tank at their house that has all kinds of live rock and anemoes and tropical fish. Mine will be much smaller but this is the start. I'm thrilled with and they all assure me that I can't kill it. Let's hope so.

Our Street
Yummy Good

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.