Judilox

By judilox

shiny sky

I was actually taking pictures out of my bedrrom window of the builders next door who, are building an extension in the back gardens (theyve done a loft conversion, now the extension in the garden which looks like it might be bigger than we thought)

So theyve been doing all this work for a really long long long time, waking me up at stupid times in the morning when they start, bout 7.30 (granted i was up way before that today cos still tryna sort out my sleeping pattern 4 my new job) but the past month, i havent been working, and they were waking me up every day...then before that when i was working and i didnt start til 10, id be trying to eat my breakfast to the sound of drills and hammers.....coulda screamed....

Then there was the pervy builder who looked through our window of the living room when my mum was in there...we didnt have net curtains up at that point, but we did very soon after....

I think I'm done venting....im looking forward to when theyre finished so i can wake up to quiet, i can open my bedroom blinds again and when i can walk down the road without being stared at....

feels better now ive said my piece lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.