Receeding Tree line

Up early as Eco son was heading out winter walking.

As we left the house a massive flock? of crows flew quite low up our street, quite eerie against the deep blue sky.

A beautiful sunrise over the city from Ferry Road.

Back to a sleepy house so Juno and I headed out for a walk. I was trying to be upbeat and friendly, the less posh people all said hello and smiled while the other looked miserable and did not bother to acknowledge me. Either I looked odd or dog walking is becoming too posh(like everything else I suppose).

Wnet to the dump with rubbish and headed over to the permafrost that used to be my allotment. Still frozen and a wee bit of cold drizzle put my thoughts to home.

Eco daughter and pals about the house, I watched Bedknobs and Broomsticks it was great.

Picked up eco son, he had a great time, so much so he wanted to
share it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.