mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Baby Love

I think I must have seen something like this before and thought it would be a nice idea for a photo. Mr Mono took this for me :)

We were quite busy this morning. We went to the Post Office, Costco and then to The Centre in Livingston. We had Aidan's feet measured and he did need new shoes this time. He's a size 4G now so we got him his first walking shoes. The sole of them is a lot harder than his cruisers which I think will be better for him walking outside. We then had a quick lunch and headed home so Aidan could have a nap.

When we got home I was shattered too so I had a nap! Aidan slept for over 2 and half hours today. I wonder if one day he will sleep less during the day?! I'm glad that he sleeps a lot at the moment as I'm so tired. I hope he keeps it up when the baby arrives.

Tonight we were at a surprise 18th party for Mr Mono's cousin L. We didn't stay long as we had Aidan with us. He behaved really well but only seemed happy with me or daddy. I think there was maybe too many unfamiliar faces for him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.