Ben Blue Eyes

It was mentioned to me the other week there that Ben hadn't appeared on my journal for a wee while.

I had hoped to get some shots by the patio doors with the natural light we get streaming in there of a day, but by the time everything else got done that was needed,Ii had to get some lights out.

The wee guy was pretty good and mostly happy throughout. Although he had just finished his tea and there were very few wee pukey moments.

Like a lot of these things I now have too many pictures to choose from and I daren't ask his Nana as she's the world's worse for making choices.

I've had few hours to mull it over though as I had to rush off to a re-arranged curling match this evening. Just back after a comfortable win. Phew!

Big Blue Eyes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.