Manic MorFF's Pics

By manicmorff

Sporran

It was the work's postponed Crimbo-do tonight (as previously announced)

Well, this is a back-blip, for the reason you see before you.
I had planned to grab a blip at the party, perhaps even an action shot of some ceilidh dancing, but the outfit I discovered to my dismay had no pockets.
So the only place to keep your stuff is in your man-purse, or sporran.

I tried to get the phone, the keys and the money in, and it all kind of fitted.
But given this was likely going to be be bouncing about on the front of my outfit, at a certain height, while dancing, I reckoned the lighter it was, the better.

So the phone, and hence the camera was left behind.
Although, here is a shot from the night.

A great night, great laugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.