Visual odd socks

By kvross

SalonVert


Had a lovely inspiring day when to the to see Ingelby gallery

Susan Derges Who camera less photographs I wrote about in my 4th year dissertation the image are much bigger and more beautiful and detailed than I could have imaged the framed suited the work perfectly. Definitely need to try floating box mounting and printing on aluminium.

I blip this a few days ago at the opening but went back to get a clearer shot still not sure about the green wall the photogram is made form with acetates explaining how a camera works. got some interesting feed back most people seem to think it was a computer generated image rather than produced through analogue means think I need a bigger mount and make it messier play more with the light. Also got reviewed not the best review but it a start and my works in the picture here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.