Peapod

By Peapod

Old man

I made this little old man as a joke for someone at work. Though I made him so sad looking that my heart melts a little bit every time I look at him! I think a little animation involving him will be needed.

I need a good camera with a good macro setting to do him proper justice. That, an actually learning how to use a camera properly!!!

This is really the only photo I managed to take today so nothing very interesting really.

Today:

I had Tapas for the first time, very tasty! Then I watch Southampton very nearly beat Man U. They deserved to! Then I watched the Kings Speech - Fantastic film! THEN!! I met my mum and her friend from drinks. All this after a hard(ish) day in the Library. A well deserved sleep is in order. Although I am full of cola so maybe not!

Night!
Pea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.