Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Rooom

This is my room! I'm starting to resent it a little less nowadays... slightly. I've been meaning to do this blip for a while, so on a day when I hadn't yet got a blip, it seemed like a good time to whip it out the blipbank.

A nice evening spent with Chris, Harry and George, playing some long overdue Mario Kart, and seemingly ending my spell of unbelievably bad driving.

Once I got back I was greeted by Haydn complaining that he really wanted to start reading again. I feel the same way, and we agreed on both starting a little challenge. Based on some Book List Challenge on facebook, we're each going to pick 6 books, with the aim of reading one a month. Whoever lasts the longest, WINS.
I think competition is the only way I do things sometimes... for example one of the main reasons I'm doing Blip daily currently is as not to let Mark overtake me on number of blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.