Fowl Dinners...

My goodness, I'm typing this whilst watching Jamie's Fowl Dinners. I've always contested that he is as I just heard Ricky Gervais describe, "An Essex Twat".

Even after the first part of this program, I have a new found respect for him. If you've not heard about this program or don't see it, he's hosting a gala dinner but is up on stage going through the process of battery farming.

This is all in the name of making shoppers making better choices when buying chicken and eggs at the supermarket.

It certainly worked with me and made me think about what other chicken products may be battery farmed. Very disturbing that humans can treat other living creatures like this.

I'm not vegetarian and don't really intend on turning so but certainly made me think more about the source of chicken products.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.